Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 01-16-14

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Flying High Again by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Rainbow In The Dark by Dio
  • Sweet Child O’ Mine by Guns N’ Roses
  • Black Widow by Motley Crue
  • Wreck Myself by Machine Elves
  • Seven Ways to Die by Buckcherry
  • Actt III by Bound By Substance
  • OutIVBlood by JennCity
  • Future Of Mankind by Judas Priest
  • Cruci-Fiction In Space by Marilyn Manson
  • Father by Decypher
  • Price To Play by Staind
  • No More Hell To Pay by Stryper
  • Best of Me by Ratt
  • All For The Glory by Kiss
  • Spreading The Disease by Queensryche
  • Ebb/Flow by Moon Tooth
  • All I’ve Become by Revel 9
  • As Long As I Got the Music by Sebastian Bach
  • Winterkill by nevereven
  • Snakes by Mongrel
  • Welcome To The Fold by Filter
  • Beneath The Haunting Skies by Dying Eyes Of Sloth
  • Cult of Chaos by Arch Enemy
  • Dance With The Devil by Black Water Rising
  • Pulling The String by Mudvayne
  • Cry Thunder by DragonForce
  • Necropolis by Kamelot

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST onBullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber