Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 02-18-16 with guest Connor Garritty of All Hail The Yeti

connor-garritty-guestThis week on THE ASYLUM we were joined by Connor Garritty of All Hail The Yeti to discuss the band a bit and their upcoming album Screams From A Black Wilderness. Plus some tunes were played in (click here for podcast):

Cirice by Ghost
512 by Lamb Of God
As Bad As I Am by Hollywood Vampires
Ace Of Spades [Live] by Motörhead
Dirty Girl by Sygnal To Noise
Stay This Way by From Ashes To New
Straitjacket Supermodel by Eve To Adam
Shock Rock City by Keychain
After The Great Fire by All Hail The Yeti
Big Bad Wolf by In This a Moment
Reincarnate by Motionless In White
Dangerous by Shaman’s Harvest
Well, Everybody’s Fucking In A U.F.O. by Rob Zombie
The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles by Marilyn Manson
Goodbye by Slipknot
Architecture Of Aggression [Live] by Megadeth
Seek And Destroy [Live] by Metallica
Snakes by Mongrel
Heaven’s A Lie by Lacuna Coil
Drop Dead Cynical by Amaranthe
Who’s She Killing by American Dog
Die For A Lie by Anvil
Song Of Yesterday [Live] by Black Country Communion
Running Out Of Time by Ozzy Osbourne

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Monday from 10:30PM – 1:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 9PM – Midnight EST on New Rox Radio, Replay every Friday from 8PM – 11PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber