Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 03-15-12

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Paint It Black by The Rolling Stones
  • How Many More Times by Led Zeppelin
  • Faithless by Black Country Communion
  • The Turn Of The Screw by Heaven & Hell
  • Serious Killer by PhaZer
  • Meet The Wolf by A Pale Horse Named Death
  • Adore Me by From Out Of Nowhere
  • Wings of a Butterfly by HIM
  • Bardo by Alekhine’s Gun
  • No End In Sight by The Autumn Offering
  • Rise by Bobaflex
  • Generation Dead by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Time by Killcode
  • Hundred Mile Stare by Queesryche
  • Vergiss Uns Nict by Rammstein
  • No Reflection by Marilyn Manson
  • Feelin’ Me by Adrenaline Mob
  • Straight Across My Mind by Art Of Dying
  • On the Line by Charetta
  • Give Me Something More by Lacuna Coil
  • Pull My Stinger by SNEW
  • Honeybabysweetiedoll by Van Halen
  • Vendetta by Hellrazer
  • Equilibrium by Iced Earth
  • 21st Century Man by Overkill
  • Dangers Of The Faithless by Testament
  • Hunter’s Season by Kamelot
  • Turn Loose the Mermaids by Nightwish
  • AC/DC by Vince Neil

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and get your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber