Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 05-26-16 with guests Michael Del Pizzo of Sunflower Dead and Next To None

next-to-none-and-michael-del-pizzo-guestsThis week on THE ASYLUM we had Michael Del Pizzo of Sunflower Dead call in the talk about the band, touring, and their album It’s Time To Get Weird and Next To None called in the talk about touring, influences, and being part of this years LaconiaFest and we played a block of Megadeth to remember Nick Menza. Plus the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Awaken by Shattered Sun
What Comes Around by Ill Niño
The Front Line by Fear Report
I Declare War by Earthbound
No Tomorrow by Metal Church
Take Me Back by The Defiants
Sons Of Downtown by The Handful
Mr. MTV by Nothing More
Punch the Clown by Sygnal To Noize
My Mother Mortis by Sunflower Dead
Spike In My Veins by Korn
Dangerous by Shaman’s Harvest
Strength Of The Mind by Killswitch Engage
The Sorrow by Seas of Wake
You Are Not Me by Next To None
Alpha by Periphery
Can’t Kill The Devil (featuring Chuck Billy) by Metal Allegiance
Hangar 18 by Megadeth
Symphony Of Destruction by Megadeth
Tornado Of Souls by Megadeth
Ashes In Your Mouth by Megadeth
Battleground by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 8PM – 11PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber