Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 07-07-16

This week on THE ASYLUM we had the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Powerslave [Live] by Iron Maiden
The Chase Is Better Than The Catch [Live] by Motörhead
Water To Wine by Buffalo Summer
Not For Sale by Crobot
Silent Screams by Halford
Electric Halo by Kyng
Starmaker by Last In Line
The Sound Of Voices Screaming by Red Tide Rising
Fired Up by Fragile Mortals
Walk by Pantera
Burn MF by Five Finger Death Punch
Runaway by New Day Dawn
Hell To Pay by T.T. Quick
Cruci-Fiction In Space by Marilyn Manson
Psychosocial by Slipknot
Raise The Dead by Hollywood Vampires
I’m Eighteen by Alice Cooper
Children Of The Grave by Black Sabbath
Voodoo by Black Sabbath
Donner’s Pass by Dead By Wednesday featuring Rob Dukes
Searching For Light by As Darkness Dies
Suicide by Fragile Mortals
Blue Jeans And A Rosary by Kid Rock
Delta Breakdown by Fall To June
Working For The Man by Count’s 77
Highway Star by Stryper

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber