Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 07-14-16

This week on THE ASYLUM we had the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

My Dead Drunk Friends by Hollywood Vampires
Ace Of Spades by Motörhead
Pinball Wizard by The Who
Bang a Gong (Get It On) by T. Rex
School’s Out/Another Brick In The Wall by Hollywood Vampires
Eyeless by Slipknot
Push It by Static-X
Bad Medicine by Bon Jovi
Paradise City by Guns N’ Roses
Rise Up by Year of the Locust
City Of Sixes by Voodoo Terror Tribe
Startariot by HELLYEAH
Gods of Rock n’ Roll by Hammer Fight
The Great Escape by Trick Or Treat
Seven Deadly Sins by Olathia
Sis. Anger by BabyMetal
Operation Ground And Pound by DragonForce
Lost And Alone by From Ashes To New
Jenny by Nothing More
Just a Little Kiss by Sunflower Dead
Dying For The Truth by One Day Waiting
Fired Up by Fragile Mortals
I Stand Alone by Godsmack
Defiled by Hellshot
Lords of War by Otep
Theory Of Conspiracy by Nervosa
Sweetest Poison by Texas In July
Chaos by Unlocking The Truth
A New Beginning by Dream Theater

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber