THE ASYLUM Playlist 07-24-14

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

Cry Thunder by DragonForce
The Trooper by Iron Maiden
Peace Sells by Megadeth
The Four Horsemen by Metallica
Cold Gin by Kiss
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap by AC/DC
Highway Star by Deep Purple
Miss Misery by Overkill featuring Mark Tornillo
I Am The Mountain by Driven Mad
One Blood by Downset
Dear Mary by Ghosts of Eden
Tonight, Tonight by Smashing Pumpkins
What It Is by Revel 9
Hail To The King by Avenged Sevenfold
I’m Alive by Atom Strange
Sweet Child O’ Mine by Guns N’ Roses
Bad Tattoo by Fozzy
Savages by Theory of a Deadman featuring Alice Cooper
Party Like Tomorrow is the End of the World by Steel Panther
Halls of Valhalla by Judas Priest
Live Like There’s No Tomorrow by Ill Niño
Lower Than Low by Anaka
The Shattered Fortress by Dream Theater
By-Tor And The Snow Dog by Rush

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on KNRQDB.COM, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests to [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *