THE ASYLUM Playlist 08-18-16

This week on THE ASYLUM we had the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Eye Of The Storm by September Mourning
Take Me Home by Lacuna Coil
Rotting In Vain by Korn
Raise The Dead by Hollywood Vampires
Teenage Frankenstein by Alice Cooper
Life In The Fast Lane (feat. Alissa White-Gluz) by Metal Allegiance
Speed Of Sound by Halford
Puppet Crow by Mooncry
They Must Die by Trick Or Treat
Bang Bang by Green Day
Sympathy Depleted by Drowning Pool
Run For Your Life by Midnight Mob
Whatever It Takes by New Day Dawn
Iron Fist (feat. Troy Sanders) by Metal Allegiance
Overkill by Overkill
Marigold by Periphery
You Are Not Me by Next To None
Metal Of Honor by T.T. Quick
Hall Of The Mountain King by Savatage
Little Brother Is Watching by Bumblefoot
The Sound Of Voices Screaming by Red Tide Rising
Circle Of Glass by One Day Waiting
Eye For An Eye by CyberStar
The Hands That Bled by Darkness Divided
Drag The Waters by Pantera
Father Of Lies by Death Angel
Suffragette City (feat. Mark Osegueda) by Metal Allegiance
In Metal We Trust by Primal Fear
Hammer Down by Stryctnyne
When The Lights Go Down by The Defiants

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *