Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 08-25-16

This week on THE ASYLUM we had the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Whatever It Takes by New Day Dawn
Metal Of Honor by T.T. Quick
The Wizard by Black Sabbath
Man On The Silver Mountain by Rainbow
Miss Misery (feat. Mark Tornillo) by Overkill
Fast As A Shark by Accept
Welcome To The Jungle by Guns N’ Roses
Kickin’ And Screamin’ by Killcode
Quicksand by Sekond Skyn
Sex, Guns, & Gasoline by Black Star Riders
Last Days Of Summer by The Answer
I Am The Mountain by Driven Mad
Jersey Devil by Earthbound
Dirty Pretty by In This Moment
Rotting In Vain by Korn
Thunder Kiss ’65 [Live] by Rob Zombie
Hardwired by Metallica
Breathing Lightning by Anthrax
Like A Ghost by Lower The Veil
Take Me Down by The Pretty Reckless
Bang Bang by Green Day
Deep Six by Marilyn Manson
Massive Addictive by Amaranthe
Eye Of The Storm by September Mourning
Defiance by Psychoprism
A Smear Campaign by Operation: Mindcrime
I Don’t Care Anymore by HellYeah
Sleeping Dogs (Featuring Corey Taylor) by Zakk Wylde
Love Reign O’er Me [Live] by The Who

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@turborules.com.

Justen Bieber