THE ASYLUM Playlist 09-06-12

This week was a special Double Shot edition of THE ASYLUM, here’s the playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Bigger God by Hellyeah
  • Cowboy Way by Hellyeah
  • You Must Be Blind by Black Label Society
  • Lords Of Destruction by Black Label Society
  • Legendary Child by Aerosmith
  • Hoodoo/Voodoo Medicine Man by Aerosmith
  • Girls, Girls, Girls by Motley Crue
  • Sex by Motley Crue
  • Hands Up by Killcode
  • LITA by Killcode
  • Workin’ For MCA by Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Last of a Dyin’ Breed by Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Self Pride by Agnostic Frost
  • Warriors by Agnostic Frost
  • Dream Dweller by Seas Of Wake
  • Continuance (The End Of) by Seas Of Wake
  • Dream Of Mirrors by Iron Maiden
  • The Evil That Men Do [Live] by Iron Maiden
  • A Touch Of Evil [Live] by Judas Priest
  • Steeler by Judas Priest
  • Cut Me Down (Psycho Party) by Slam One Down
  • Hell Doesn’t Want Me by Slam One Down
  • Self Medicating by Generation Kill
  • Dark Days by Generation Kill
  • Rainbow In The Dark by Dio
  • The Last In Line by Dio
  • Believer by Ozzy Osbourne
  • I Want It More by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Sugar by System Of A Down
  • Bounce by System Of A Down

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *