THE ASYLUM Playlist 09-08-16 with guest Ryan O’Keefe of Airbourne


ryan-o-keefe-guestThis week on THE ASYLUM we had a phone call from Ryan O’Keefe of Airbourne call in to talk about their new album Breakin’ Outta Hell (Amazon / iTunes). Plus the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Take Me Home by Lacuna Coil
Deep Six by Marilyn Manson
Psychosocial by Slipknot
Live And Let Die by Guns N’ Roses
In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High by Rob Zombie
Rotting In Vain by Korn
Bang Bang by Green Day
City Of Sixes by Voodoo Terror Tribe
Creation by Paychoprism
BLUD (on the sand) by Metal Life Crisis
Monster by Unlocking The Truth
Beginning Of The End by Systematic
Human by Hellyeah
System Of Deceit by Ascent to Power
Breakin’ Outta Hell by Airbourne
Carried Above the Sun by Damnations Day
The Jack [Live] by AC/DC
The Rocker by Thin Lizzy
The Chase Is Better Than The Catch [Live] by Motörhead
Quicksand by Sekond Skyn
Slave by Killcode
War Pigs / Luke’s Wall by Black Sabbath
Silent One by Orchid
World Is Moving by Goblin Cock
Purple Pyramid by Lucifer
Modern Day Fairytale by All or Nothin’
Marigold by Periphery

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.