THE ASYLUM Playlist 10-20-16


This week on THE ASYLUM the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

Indian Summer by Duff McKagan’s Loaded

DOA by Foo Fighters

The Hands That Bled by Darkness Divided

The Fight Song by Marilyn Manson

Beautiful World by The Answer

Our New World by Dream Theater

Sabbra Cadabra by Black Sabbath

Hardwired by Metallica

The Chase Is Better Than The Catch by Motörhead 

The Rocker by Thin Lizzy 

Diamonds And Rust by Judas Priest

Wasted Years by Iron Maiden

The Stage by Avenged Sevenfold

Erase by AnAkA

Strength Of The Mind by Killswitch Engage

Rainbow In The Dark by Corey Taylor

Suffragette City (feat. Mark Osegueda) by Metal Allegiance 

Antivenom by Uncured

A Vision Of You by Mike Orlando 

Do You Feel Me? by Count’s 77

Tonight (feat. Michael Starr) by Fozzy

The Madness by Art of Anarchy 

We Will Not Go Quietly by Sixx:A.M.

Tattoos & Tequila by Vince Neil

Girls, Girls, Girls by Mötley Crüe

Live to Tell by Lacuna Coil

Freedom by Arc’d Angel

Lizard by Shaolin Death Squad

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 10PM – 1AM EST on The Indie Authority, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.