Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist 12-01-11

Another great show, playlist below if you missed any of it (click here for podcast):

  • Superbeast by Rob Zombie
  • Beast Of Burden by The Rolling Stones
  • All The Young Dudes by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Say What You Will by Black Label Society
  • Medicine Man by Pantera
  • Indian Summer by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
  • Back For More by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Crown of Fire by Tired Wings
  • Walk All Over You by AC/DC
  • Rollercoaster Sellout by Gods Green Earth
  • Chill in the Air by Thinning The Herd
  • Bleeding Heart by Jimi Hendrix
  • Feed My Frankenstein by Alice Cooper
  • Defiance by Zandelle
  • Barrett’s Privateers by Alestorm
  • Fever by The August Infinity
  • Up Next by Chickenfoot
  • Therapy by The Saints Of Pain
  • End Of Innocence by Iced Earth
  • Terminal by Atom Strange
  • Basket Case by Green Day
  • Fuck You by Sleeping With Sirens
  • Blue Monday by Orgy
  • Doctor Doctor by Jani Lane
  • To Tame A Land by Dream Theater
  • Beast and the Harlot
  • Ride The Blue by Panzie*
  • Medusa by Black Country Communion
  • Poison [Live] by Alice Cooper

Remember to catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM-1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and send your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber