THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-02-14

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Cold Winds by Charred Walls Of The Damned
  • Soylent Green by Iced Earth
  • Flesh and Bone by Borgo Pass
  • Fire It Up by Black Water Rising
  • Break On Through by Adrenaline Mob
  • Big Foot by Chickenfoot
  • Between The Hammer & The Anvil by Judas Priest
  • Parasite by Kiss
  • Mr. Crowley by Ozzy Osbourne
  • The Blessed Hellride [Live] by Black Label Society
  • Nothing Left To Say by Machine Elves
  • The Truth by Buckcherry
  • Deceived by Red Dragon Cartel
  • Cabo Wabo by Van Halen
  • There’s a Devil Inside My Head by Metalfier
  • Born to Serve by Generation Kill
  • The Silver Epic by Fall Of The Albatross
  • I Am The Mountain by Driven Mad
  • The Curse by Down
  • Wasting by Fear Report
  • Electric Rattlesnake by Overkill
  • Hellfire by Accept
  • Poison Smile by American Dog
  • Mammoth by Tired Wings
  • El Dorado by Iron Maiden
  • More Than Meets The Eye by Testament
  • Fiction (Dreams In Digital) by Orgy

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *