THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-05-17

This week on THE ASYLUM the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

A New Beginning by Dream Theater

Next To Strange by Lucid Fly

Steady by Glenn Hughes

Indestructible [Live] by Disturbed 

Metal Gods [Live] by Judas Priest

Ace Of Spades [Live] by Motörhead 

Into The Night World by Machinae Supremacy 

Symphony of the Night by DragonForce

Question Everything by Five Finger Death Punch

Strength Of The Mind by Killswitch Engage 

We Will Survive by Charetta 

Limbs by Devilskin 

Secret by Diemonds 

The Hunt by The Agonist 

Our Finest Hour by Overkill 

Stronghold by Testament 

Stitch Your Heart by Darkc3ll 

1999 by Dope

A Different World (featuring Corey Taylor) by Korn 

Strange Way by Three Lane Road

Release Me by Soul Sworn

The Last In Line by Dio

Starmaker by Last In Line

Working Man by Rush

Welcome To Fat City by Crobot 

Bad Tattoo by Fozzy 

Let Darkness Fall (featuring Troy Sanders) by Metal Allegiance 

End Of The Beginning [Live] by Black Sabbath 

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 5-8PM EST on Metal Fortress Radio, and send your requests to

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.