THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-13-10

After a week break due to technical issues, THE ASYLUM returned to the air on  Here’s what you missed:

  • Let’s Get Rocked by Def Leppard
  • Anthem For The Year 2000 by Silverchair
  • Been To The Future by 3
  • Welcome To The Fold by Filter
  • Supernova Goes Pop by Powerman 5000
  • Only by Nine Inch Nails
  • In It For Life by Sick Puppies
  • Born To Be Wild by Steppenwolf
  • Highway To Hell by AC/DC
  • I Can’t Drive 55 by Sammy Hagar
  • Iago by DesDemon
  • Operation Ground And Pound by Dragonforce
  • Shock The Monkey by Coal Chamber
  • Heart Of The City by Maria Kizirian
  • Anything by Bif Naked
  • Heaven’s A Lie by Lacuna Coil
  • Smooth Criminal by Alien Ant Farm
  • Lords Of Salem [Live] by Rob Zombie
  • My Apocalypse by Arch Enemy
  • Bohemian Rhapsody (Muppets Version) by Queen & The Muppets
  • If 6 Was 9 by The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  • Careless Whisper by Seether
  • Cry Little Sister by Seasons After
  • If I Was Your Vampire by Marilyn Manson
  • Blood Hunger Doctrine by Dimmu Borgir
  • Weiber Und Wein by Alestorm
  • Set It Down by ODD ZERO
  • Call Me The Breeze by Lynyrd Skynyrd

Remember to catch the live broadcast of THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and send your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *