THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-17-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Burn It to the Ground by Nickelback
  • Welcome To The Machine by Motley Crue
  • Demonoid Phenomenon by Rob Zombie
  • Mann gegen Mann by Rammstein
  • Renegades of Funk by Rage Against the Machine
  • Nookie by Limp Bizkit
  • The Dogs Know Better by Borgo Pass
  • Children Of The Grave by Black Sabbath
  • Indians by Anthrax
  • Brotherhood Of Man by Motorhead
  • Under And Over It by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Midnight Ride by Hellshot
  • Spineless by Korotory
  • Insurrection by Lamb Of God
  • One Foot In The Grave by F-61
  • Walking Dead by Generation Kill
  • King of the Underdogs by Newsted
  • Social Anxiety by Misery
  • Undaunted by Adrenaline Mob
  • Lower Than Low by AnAkA
  • My Undead Darling (You Still Haunt Me) by Midnight Mob
  • I’ll Bite Your Face Off by Alice Cooper
  • Bad For Good by Meat Loaf
  • Close My Eyes Forever by Lita Ford & Ozzy Osbourne
  • Build Me Up, Break Me Down by Dream Theater

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *