Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-19-11

Here you go gang, this weeks playlist.

  • Rock N Roll Jesus by Kid Rock
  • This Is Heavy Metal by Lordi
  • Fake Messiah by Lamb Of God
  • The Clouding by Iced Earth
  • On And On by Maria Kizirian
  • Lost Along The Way by Staind
  • This Time by Smashing Pumpkins
  • Above Ground by Scarlet Sins
  • Lipstick Loathing by ODD ZERO
  • Giant Need by The Heaves
  • 21st Century Breakdown by Green Day
  • Pinball Wizard by The Who
  • See You In Hell by Merauder
  • Predisposed by Ill Niño
  • Devil Song by Killcode
  • Groupie Girl by Texas Hippie Coalition
  • Porn Star Dancing by My Darkest Days featuring Zakk Wylde
  • Shakin Hands by Nickelback
  • Pole Rider by Hellyeah
  • Temptation by ZO2
  • Aquiescence Of Illusion by Desdemon
  • Anywhere In The Galaxy by Gamma Ray
  • Solitaire by Zia Regime
  • Prophets Of War by Dream Theater
  • Reasons To Live by DragonForce
  • Nobody’s Fault by Vince Neil
  • The Seed [Live] by Down

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and get your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber