THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-20-10

In case you forgot to visit THE ASYLUM on, here is what you missed:

  • American Bad Ass by Kid Rock
  • Worth Fighting For by Judas Priest
  • No Giving Up by Crossfade
  • The Dead Heart by Midnight Oil
  • Money by Pink Floyd
  • She’s A Rainbow by The Rolling Stones
  • Humans Being by Van Halen
  • Throw Away Your Television by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Radio/Video by System Of A Down
  • TV Radio by Mudvayne
  • Push by Matchbox Twenty
  • If It Ain’t Broke, Break It by Meat Loaf
  • Break My Fall by Breakin Benjamin
  • Vermilion by Slipknot
  • Epic by Faith No More
  • Forsaken by Dream Theater
  • Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town by Pearl Jam
  • The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner by Iron Maiden
  • I Pledge Allegiance To The State Of Rock & Roll by KISS
  • Somewhere In Between by Systematic
  • Amerika by Rammstein
  • Alive by P.O.D.
  • Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) by Limp Bizkit
  • Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin’ by Steel Panther
  • Mudshovel by Staind
  • Masquerade Angel by Phoenix Reign
  • I Just Wanna Have Something To Do by Garbage
  • Burn In Hell by Twisted Sister
  • V For Vendetta by Dame Fortune
  • Big Ten Inch Record by Aerosmith
  • A Bid Farewell by Killswitch Engage

Remember to visit THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and send your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *