THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-24-13

This week on THE ASYLUM on we had Jason Newsted call in to talk about his band Newsted and their Metal EP plus great tunes.  Below is the playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Black Diamond [Live] by Kiss With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
  • Sunshine Of Your Love by Jimi Hendrix
  • Running Off The Edge by Machine Elves
  • Fever by She Said Fire
  • Wherever I May Roam [Live] by Metallica
  • Ride The Blue by Panzie*
  • Hard To See by Five Finger Death Punch
  • King of the Underdogs by Newsted
  • Godsnake by Newsted
  • You Wouldn’t Know by Hellyeah
  • The Silver Epic by Fall Of The Albatross
  • Black Moon Rising by Midnight Mob
  • Ball Drop by Z-Paul
  • Pick Up The Ball by Snew
  • Dying Breed by BoundAlive
  • Caffeine by Alice Cooper
  • Midnight Sun by Black Country Communion
  • Self Medicating by Generation Kill
  • Overlord by Black Label Society
  • The Mob Rules by Adrenaline Mob
  • Earth On Hell by Anthrax
  • What If? by Godsmack
  • Highway Star by Chickenfoot
Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *