THE ASYLUM Playlist for 01-27-10

Here’s this past weeks playlist in case you missed THE ASYLUM on

  • The Rocker by Thin Lizzy
  • Super Overdrive by Billy Idol
  • Got The Life by Korn
  • If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) by AC/DC
  • Cruci-Fiction In Space by Marilyn Manson
  • Not Enough by Lacuna Coil
  • Bring Her Down (To Crippletown) by Rob Zombie
  • Fuel On The Hill by Beatallica
  • Live Wire by Motley Crue
  • Hell Is High by Black Label Society
  • Another Night Alone by Phoenix Reign
  • Unleashed by Epica
  • Of Poisoned Sorrows by Daath
  • Allegience by Blackguard
  • Butterknife Suicide by Mongrel
  • We Want The Airwaves by The Ramones
  • House Of Wolves by My Chemical Romance
  • Little Red Riding Hood by Maria Kizirian
  • Fiction (Dreams In Digital) by Orgy
  • Judith by A Perfect Circle
  • Damnation by Strands of Night
  • Goddamn Electric by Pantera
  • More Than Meets The Eye by Testament
  • Stay Numb by The Family Band Massacre
  • Revolution Calling by Queensryche
  • I Walk Alone by Iced Earth
  • I Wanna Know by Shotgun Messiah
  • Crazy Nights by Loudness
  • Wheels Of Fire by L.A. Guns
  • Beyond The Pale by Mudvayne
  • Falling Down by Kittie
  • Minority by Green Day
  • Nightrain by Guns N’ Roses

Remember to listen to THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and send your questions, comments, and requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *