Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 02-13-14

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band by The Beatles
  • I Want You (She’s So Heavy) by The Beatles
  • Helter Skelter [Live] by Paul McCartney
  • Hey Jude [Live] by Paul McCartney
  • You Shook Me by Led Zeppelin
  • Children Of The Grave by Black Sabbath
  • All for Nothing by Midnight Mob
  • Wreck Myself by Machine Elves
  • Come Together by Atom Strange
  • Dirty Diana by Chris Jericho Of Fozzy
  • Jailbreak by Anthrax
  • Come On Get Up by Adrenaline Mob
  • Crown Of Thorns by Kill Devil Hill
  • Along For The Ride by Black Water Rising
  • My Dying Time by Black Label Society
  • The Sunk’n Norwegian by Alestorm
  • Dark Nemesis by Zandelle
  • Razor Blade by Cilver
  • Watch It Burn by Charetta
  • Hey Pain by Wrench
  • Prophets of War by Generation Kill
  • Erase by AnAkA
  • In Due Time by Killswitch Engage
  • Cigaro by System Of A Down
  • Liberate by Disturbed
  • Happy? by Mudvayne
  • Doing Time by Avenged Sevenfold

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST onBullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests toTurbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber