THE ASYLUM Playlist for 02-27-14

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):


  • Paradise City by Guns N’ Roses
  • Creeping Death by Metallica
  • Cold Gin by KISS
  • Shout Mercy by KISS
  • Judgment Day by Adrenaline Mob
  • Show No Mercy by Black Water Rising
  • Hell Of A Time by Hellyeah
  • Cat Scratch Fever by Pantera
  • Power by Verde
  • Renegades of Funk by Rage Against The Machine
  • Chop Suey by System Of A Down
  • Mania by Driven Mad
  • Razor Blade by Cilver
  • You Are My Everything by New Day Dawn
  • I’m Not Your Bitch by Charetta
  • Die & Rise by Lacuna Coil
  • Vae Victis by IKILLYA
  • The Undertow by Lamb Of God
  • Heckler by Downfall 2012
  • Light the Match & Run by A Need For Reason
  • Mountains of Steel by Orchid
  • Secular Haze by Ghost B.C.
  • Miles In Front of Me by The Dead Daisies
  • Stand (At The Burning Tree) by Black Country Communion
  • Hell Inside My Head by Sebastian Bach
  • Dead Skin by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
  • Revolution Calling by Queensryche
  • One Shot at Glory by Judas Priest

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *