THE ASYLUM Playlist for 03-01-18

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Hellraiser by Motörhead
Rock ‘n’ Roll Rebel by Ozzy Osbourne
Freewheel Burning by Judas Priest
Photograph by Def Leppard
Calling Dr. Love by Kiss
RISE by New Day Dawn
SICK by Spider Rockets
Hanging At My Door by Thundermother
The Crow by Black Country Communion
Decisions Are Death Here by Vexes
Kek by Next To None
It’s Time to Get Weird by Sunflower Dead featuring Jonathan Davis
Spines by Terror Universal featuring John Moyer
Ich Tu Dir Weh by Rammstein
Komet by Megaherz
Without You by Disciples of Babylon
Forever by Corevalay
I am Monster by The Distinguished Order of Disobedience
Run For Your Life by Doyle
Comin by Out Of Bounds
Crank It Up (Turn It Loud) by High Octane
Salt of the Earth by Good Tiger
My War by Eyes of the Sun
Interdimensional Summit by Dimmu Borgir
Killing Yourself to Live by All Hail The Yeti
Back Breaker by Darkness Divided
Pyromaniac by Blacktop Mojo
Show Me by Killcode
Stillborn [Live] by Black Label Society

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *