Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 03-12-15 with guests Steve “Zetro” Souza of Exodus and CJ Pierce of Drowning Pool

Steve "Zetro" Souza
Steve “Zetro” Souza
CJ Pierce
CJ Pierce

This week on THE ASYLUM we once again had two guests by phone. First was Steve “Zetro” Souza of Exodus to talk about their latest album Blood In, Blood Out and their upcoming tour with Testament as well as CJ Pierce of Drowning Pool to discuss the anniversary of their Sinner album, upcoming tour with Adrenaline Mob, and their campaign to raise money for the American Heart Association in honor of their late original singer Dave Williams. And some tunes too. Below is the playlist (click here for podcast):

Let There Be Rock by AC/DC
Rock It by Motörhead
Fool Around by Motor Sister
Vae Victis by Ikillya
Out of my Mind by Mushroomhead
Henchman Ride by Testament
Numb by Exodus
World Funeral by Hatriot
Secret Candle by Lower The Veil
Hell Of A Time by Hellyeah
Soul by Drowning Pool
Valley of Bones by Full Devil Jacket
Devil Went Down to Georgia by Adrenaline Mob
Livin’ the Dream by Bumblefoot
In My Mind by Machine Elves
Way To The Sun by Revolutions Saints featuring Neal Schon
Time Will Tell by Sweet & Lynch
Push Away by Sebastian Bach
You Little Liar by Black Star Riders

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber