THE ASYLUM Playlist for 03-29-18

Here’s what was played this week on THE ASYLUM (click here for podcast):

Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) by Limp Bizkit
Boom by P.O.D.
Time And Time Again by Papa Roach
Body Harvest by Exodus
Peace Sells by Megadeth
Urgent by W.E.T.
Take It To The Cross by Stryper
You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ by PSYCHOPRISM
Evil Never Dies by Judas Priest
Emjae Part 1 by Just A Dream
Exile Amongst the Ruins by Primordial
Fake by BoundAlive
Drowning by Monster Magnet
Violent Ends by Blackwater Drowning
Bound by Alekhine’s Gun
Embrace The Gutter by The Autumn Offering
Loaded by EVEREST
Painless by Fozzy
Waking Your Spirits by Vigilante
Win Hands Down by Armored Saint
Overexposure by Act of Defiance
Breakout by KXM
Big Tings by Skindred
Time Machine by ANIMAL DRIVE
Comin by Out Of Bounds
Last Rite by Stryctnyne
Afterlife by Cilver
Loosing My Humanity by Kobra And The Lotus
No More Mr. Nice Guy [Live At Download Festival] by Alice Cooper

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *