THE ASYLUM Playlist for 03-31-10

Here is this weeks playlist from THE ASYLUM:

  • Burn It To The Ground by Nickleback
  • Master Of Puppets by Metallica
  • 27 by Breaking Point
  • Be Yourself by Audioslave
  • Blaze Of Glory by Bon Jovi
  • Dream On by Aerosmith
  • Careless Whisper by Seether
  • Throwing Punches by Page Hamilton
  • Beating Around The Bush by AC/DC
  • Rock Of Ages by Def Leppard
  • Mr. Brownstone by Guns N Roses
  • Stalker Vibe by ODD ZERO
  • Alive by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Alone by Pinebox
  • Beauty Through Order by Slayer
  • Change (In the House of Flies) by Deftones
  • Forever by Sevendust
  • The Burning Martyr by DesDemon
  • Lost by Killswitch Engage
  • If It Makes You Happy by Sheryl Crow
  • Deliverance by Six Weeks Sober
  • Here To Stay by Korn
  • Spoonman by Soundgarden
  • Transcendent by Phoenix Reign
  • Call Me by In This Moment
  • Respect by Life Of Agony
  • One Last Thrill by The Autumn Offering

Catch THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST and THE ASYLUM Weekly Picks every Friday and Sunday from 7-8PM EST on  And send your questions, comments and requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *