THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-04-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Children Of The Grave by Black Sabbath
  • The Lemon Song by Led Zeppelin
  • Join Together by The Who
  • We’re an American Band by Grand Funk
  • Operation: Mindcrime by Queensryche
  • Victims of Terror by Invader
  • Seven Ways to Die by Buckcherry
  • The Broken by Lit
  • Catatonic by Slayer
  • No Love by Exodus
  • Razorblades by IKILLYA
  • The Coffin Is Moving by ICE NINE KILLS
  • In Due Time by Killswitch Engage
  • Lead The Way by Charred Walls Of The Damned
  • Welcome the Blistering by Seas Of Wake
  • Come And Get It by Overkill
  • Light The Match & Run by A Need For Reason
  • Nightmare by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Ghost Love Score by Nightwish
  • On the Line by Charetta
  • Self Medicating by Generation Kill
  • It Makes Them Disappear by Pantera
  • Overlord by Black Label Society
  • The Last Journey Home by DragonForce
  • Rainmaker by Iron Maiden

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *