THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-06-17

This week on THE ASYLUM the following tunes were played (click here for podcast):

The Broken by New Day Dawn
City Of Sixes by Voodoo Terror Tribe
Rain by Sekond Skyn
Changed Man by Art Of Anarchy
Afterburn by Art Of Anarchy
World Gone Mad by Life of Agony
Gotham by Kobra and the Lotus
Limbs by Devilskin
A New Beginning by Dream Theater
Warrior by Dead By April
Self-Medicate by Dead By Wednesday featuring Paul Stoddard
King for a Day by Battle Beast
Not Your Slave by Battlecross
512 by Lamb Of God
Go the Distance by D-METAL STARS
Batman (1989 Movie Theme) by Powerglove
Road of Resistance by BABYMETAL
Am I Savage? by Metallica
Symphony of Destruction by Tengger Cavalry
570 by Motionless In White
This String Is For Your Neck by SAWTHIS
The Sound Of Voices Screaming by Red Tide Rising
Save Me by Black Country Communion
Join Together by The Dead Daisies
Back In The Saddle by Sebastian Bach featuring Axl Rose
Civil War by Guns N’ Roses
My Enemies Look Just Like My Friends by Craving Strange
Bloodbath Wine by Midnight Crisis
Sign of the Witch by Orchid

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on,  Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *