THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-10-14


This week on THE ASYLUM it was all music as I’m fighting either allergies or a cold. Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Dumb [Live] by Nirvana
  • Everlong by Foo Fighters
  • Rock Bottom by Kiss
  • Outer Space by Ace Frehley
  • Mama Kin by Aerosmith
  • Beautiful Dangerous by Slash featuring Fergie
  • Fire It Up by Black Water Rising
  • Dear Mary by Ghosts of Eden
  • Eyes of the Dead by Fury
  • Seasons by DragonForce
  • Gotta Catch Them All (Pokemon Theme) by Powerglove
  • Gimme Chocolate by BABYMETAL
  • Slave by Killcode
  • That Smell by Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Miles In Front of Me by The Dead Daisies
  • Catch The Rainbow by Glen Hughes, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren, and Simon Wright
  • We Knew Him Well by Down
  • Heroes by Motörhead
  • Down With The Sickness by Disturbed
  • Spike In My Veins by Korn
  • Phoenix by Verde
  • No Candidate For Love by Seas Of Wake
  • What I Am by Vextion
  • Zombies by Lacuna Coil
  • The End? by Iced Earth
  • Noises In The Wall by Metal Church
  • Fear by Heaven & Hell
  • Faith Is A Room by KXM
  • The Count Of Tuscany by Dream Theater
  • Rime Of The Ancient Mariner by Iron Maiden
  • It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll [Live] by Twisted Sister

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests to

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.