THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-13-11

Here’s this weeks playlist rockers:

  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) [Live] by AC/DC
  • Fun Night by Andrew W.K.
  • Mechanic God Creation by Arch Enemy
  • Perseverance by Beyond Agony
  • You’re Never Alone by Hatebreed
  • Goin’ Out Swingin’ by Motley Crue
  • Warrior by Disturbed
  • Starting Over by Killswitch Engage
  • Unity by Korotory
  • All For The Glory by KISS
  • Worth Fighting For by Judas Priest
  • Get Back In Line by Motorhead
  • Fade To Black by Metallica
  • Only Women Bleed by Alice Cooper
  • Surrender [Live] by Cheap Trick
  • Heaven and Hell [Live] by Dio
  • Learning To Fall by Chickenfoot
  • Turn So Cold by Drowning Pool
  • Blazin by In This Moment
  • Who’s Coming Back To Who by The Dirty Pearls
  • Flawed by Texas Hippie Coalition
  • Whiskey To Go by Tired Wings
  • Start A War by Static-X
  • Duality by Slipknot
  • Spiders by System Of A Down
  • Robbed Barren by ODD ZERO
  • Shadow Of A Soul by Godsmack
  • Shock The Monkey by Coal Chamber
  • Forsaken by Dream Theater
  • I Don’t Wanna Grow Up by The Ramones

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM Eastern on and get those requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *