Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-17-14

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Never Let Down by Andrew W.K.
  • American Bad Ass by Kid Rock
  • The House Is Rockin’ (With Domestic Problems) by Cheap Trick
  • Shock Me by Kiss
  • Woman from Tokyo by Deep Purple
  • No Remorse by Motörhead
  • Who Made Who [Live] by AC/DC
  • Against The World by Accept
  • The Answers Why by Darkitecht
  • Ducle De Leche by Fall Of The Albatross
  • The Product of Hate by Ice Nine Kills
  • Subtle Death of Kings by A Need For Reason
  • First Day by Diesel America
  • Stripper by a Machine Elves
  • Father by Decypher
  • Unraveled by Ghosts of Eden
  • Vae Victis by IKILLYA
  • Prayers by In This Moment
  • Wasted Arrows by Comeback Kid
  • Hibernation by Skepsis
  • Cybersleep by Lacuna Coil
  • Silence Of The Darkness by Kamelot
  • Black And Blue by Van Halen
  • Finding My Way by Lords Of Mercy
  • The Sound by Tracii Guns’ League Of Gentlemen
  • Afterglow by Black Country Communion
  • Leaving It All Behind by Orchid
  • The Other Side by The Winery Dogs

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, and send your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber