Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-19-12

This week on THE ASYLUM on BullspikeRadio.com Don Jamieson of That Metal Show called in plus great tunes.  Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • King Of The Night Time Word [Live] by Kiss with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
  • Cabaret by Dee Snider
  • The Memory Remains [Live] by Metallica
  • Desert of Sad by Hung
  • The Burning Martyr by Desdemon
  • My Train Of Thoughts by Kamelot
  • The Collector by Nine Inch Nails
  • No Reflection by Marilyn Manson
  • Where Eagles Dare by Iron Maiden
  • New Orleans Voodoo by Anvil
  • Lies and Cocaine by NORMANN
  • Executioner’s Song by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
  • Hands Up by Killcode
  • Rollin’ by Texas Hippie Coalition
  • Ride The Blue by Panzie*
  • Kill The Clown (Virus Mix) by Kore Rozzik
  • Don’t Step On The World by Dropdown
  • Defiler by Thinning The Herd
  • You’re a Lie by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
  • The One That You Hated by Adler
  • Breaking All Illusions by Dream Theater

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and get your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber