THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-21-10

Here’s the playlist from this weeks show, where we took the first hour to remember the passing of Pete Steele.

  • I Remember You by Skid Row
  • Hey Pete by Type O Negative
  • September Sun by Type O Negative
  • Be My Druidess by Type O Negative
  • Xero Tolerance by Type O Negative
  • Christian Woman by Type O Negative
  • Black No. 1 by Type O Negative
  • Raise Hell In Heaven by Lordi
  • House Of Pain by Scream Arena
  • Superbeast by Rob Zombie
  • I Am The Walrus by The Beatles
  • Cowboys Do More Dope by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • Mein Teil by Rammstein
  • Plundered My Soul by The Rolling Stones
  • 2,000 Man by KISS
  • Open Your Eyes by Phoenix Reign
  • De-Evolve by Shadow Of Demise
  • Forever by Sevendust
  • Notorious by ODD ZERO
  • Heavy Metal Machine by Smashing Pumpkins
  • …In A Bag by Static-X
  • Inside May Head by Orgy
  • Heaven Can Wait by Iron Maiden

Remember THE ASYLUM is live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST and catch an extra dose from THE ASYLUM Weekly Picks every Friday and Sunday from 7-8PM EST on  And shoot your questions, comments, and requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *