Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-25-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Best of Me by Ratt
  • Long Live Rock ‘n Roll by Rainbow
  • Hellfire by Accept
  • Undaunted by Adrenaline Mob
  • Toxic Waltz by Exodus
  • In the End by Anthrax
  • Opium Dogs by Killcode
  • My Waking World by AnAkA
  • God Is Dead? by Black Sabbath
  • Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown by Rob Zombie
  • Rock & Roll Psychopath by DEADNATION
  • Caffeine by Alice Cooper
  • Its Under My Bed! by sarGasm
  • Year Zero by Ghost B.C.
  • Summer Breeze by Type O Negative
  • Archetype by Fear Factory
  • Ich Tu Dir Weh by Rammstein
  • Cold by Queensryche
  • Fighting Blind by Charetta
  • Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son [Live] by Iron Maiden
  • Matador by Halford
  • Show No Mercy by Black Water Rising
  • Heart Worn Highway by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • Blood Of My Enemies by Attika 7
  • Freedom [Live] by Richie Havens

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and send your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com

Justen Bieber