THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04-27-11

Here’s this weeks playlist which included a visit to Cell Block 5 of Judas Priest cause of the announcement of K.K. Downing leaving the band.

  • Bringing Me Down by Drowning Pool
  • Enemy by Fozzy
  • No Feelings by Vince Neil
  • Lunch-Case by Tokyo Blade
  • Spirit of Rock by Scorpions
  • Changes by Gamma Ray
  • Lifer by Down
  • Halo [Live] by Soil with Zakk Wylde
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls [Live] by Metallica
  • Steeler by Judas Priest
  • Hellrider [Live] by Judas Priest
  • Heading Out To The Highway [Live] by Judas Priest
  • Deal With The Devil by Judas Priest
  • Future of Mankind by Judas Priest
  • Beers by Gods Green Earth
  • Cowboys Do More Dope by Rebel Meets Rebel
  • The Shape by Slipknot
  • Revolution Is My Name by Pantera
  • Life’s A Song by Warrant
  • Novocaine by Bon Jovi
  • You’re Going Down by Sick Puppies
  • Prayer For The Modern Age by Biting Saints
  • Dead Skin by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
  • Say You’ll Haunt Me by Stone Sour
  • Heart-Shaped Glasses (When The Heart Guides The Hand) by Marilyn Manson
  • Not Dead Yet by Static Kill
  • Sweet Embrace by Jason Saulnier
  • Knight of the Vasa Order by Yngwie Malmsteen
  • Cold Blood by Damageplan
  • Visceral by DEMILITIA
  • All Summer Long by Kid Rock

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5pm est on and get your requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *