THE ASYLUM Playlist for 04/18/13

On THE ASYLUM this week we had tunes from Boston bands plus a Cell Block 5 of Anthrax.  Here’s the playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Peace of Mind by Boston
  • Oh Yeah by Aerosmith
  • Voodoo by Godsmack
  • Good Times Roll by Powerman 5000
  • My Atrophy by F-61
  • Revisionist by Mongrel
  • The Night by Disturbed
  • My Plague by Slipknot
  • Kill The Clown by Kore Rozzik
  • Get the Funk Out by Extreme
  • Last Stand For Independence by Testament
  • Downfall by Exodus
  • Cell Block 5 – Anthrax
    • Smokin’
    • Caught In A Mosh
    • Fight ‘Em Til You Can’t
    • Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.)
    • Indians
  • Flavor of the Weak by American Hi-Fi
  • White Cadillac by She Said Fire
  • B.Y.O.B. by System Of A Down
  • The Boys Are Back by Dropkick Murphys
  • Wheels Of Confusion / The Straightener by Black Sabbath
  • Lochness by Judas Priest
  • Lazy by Joe Bonamassa, Jimmy Barnes, Brad Whitford & Anton Fig
  • America by Santana featuring P.O.D.
  • America The Beautiful by Black Label Society

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *