THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-02-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Only The Strong by Flaw
  • My Plague by Kittie
  • Bigger God by HELLYEAH
  • …And Justice For All by Metallica
  • Bridges In The Sky by Dream Theater
  • The Spirit Of Radio by Rush
  • Money by Pink Floyd
  • A Day In The Life by The Beatles
  • Bloodrust by Fear Report
  • Parallel Universe by Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • I Am (I’m Me) by Twisted Sister
  • Show No Mercy by Black Water Rising
  • Loneliness Is Pure (L.I.P.) by John Wilkes Booth
  • Welcome To Paradise by Green Day
  • Friday Night (Going Down In Flames) by The Damned Things
  • Zombies of War by Mongrel
  • All I’ve Become by Revel 9
  • Superhero by Summers
  • One Finger And A Fist by Drowning Pool
  • Coming Down by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Penance by Device
  • Master Of Glory by BAD DOG BAD
  • Icarus Dream Suite by Yngwie Malmsteen
  • The Last Journey Home by DragonForce
  • The Ballad of John Henry [Live] by Black Country Communion

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *