THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-04-11

This week was packed. We  started with a block to celebrate the victory for Freedom of Bin Laden’s killing, 2-songs from each band performing at Rock Against Dystrophy at Kenny’s Castaways on May 7th, and 1 track from each of The Big 4.  Here’s the playlist:

  • T.N.T. [Live] by AC/DC
  • Raise Your Glasses by KISS
  • Back In The Saddle by Aerosmith
  • Heroes by Shinedown
  • America The Beautiful by Black Label Society
  • Ouh Wee by From Out Of Nowhere
  • Enter The 7th by From Out Of Nowhere
  • Don’t Blame My Rock N Roll by The Dirty Pearls
  • These Days by Foo Fighters
  • Hangar 18 by Megadeth
  • Voices From The War by Motorhead
  • Temples From The Within by Killswitch Engage
  • Remember To Forget by Otep
  • On Fire by Thinning The Herd
  • Uninformed by Thinning The Herd
  • Godsize by IKILLYA
  • Vendetta by Slipknot
  • Beauty Through Order by Slayer
  • Tides Of Doom by Titans Eve
  • Little Darling by The Damned Things
  • Powerpack by SNEW
  • Tears Of The Baltic Sea by Gods Green Earth
  • Rollercoaster Sellout by Gods Green Earth
  • Wild Side by Motley Crue
  • #1 Bad Boy by Poison
  • Refuse To Be Denied by Anthrax
  • New Orleans Is A Dying Whore [Live} by Down
  • Tear Away by Drowning Pool
  • Unleash The Swarm by Bear Witness
  • Little Whispers by The Saints of Pain
  • Killing Jar by The Saints of Pain
  • Creating Our Machine by Charred Walls of the Damned
  • Burgundy by Coal Chamber
  • The Four Horsemen by Metallica

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and get your requests in to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *