Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-05-10

Our first theme show was awesome.  All tracks are the 5th track from the album they are on as we aired on 05/05.  Here’s the list if you missed it:

  • Safe Home by Anthrax
  • Dead Memories by Slipknot
  • Body Breakdown by DragonForce
  • Pray For Blood by Fozzy
  • My Way by Limp Bizkit
  • Between Angels And Insects by Papa Roach
  • Bottled Up Inside by Korn
  • I Wanna Rock by Twisted Sister
  • Runnin’ Out by Chickenfoot
  • Broken Heel by KILLCODE
  • This Love by Pantera
  • Ghost by The Autumn Offering
  • Bottom Of A Bottle by Shadow Of Demise
  • Welcome To Paradise by Green Day
  • Set It Down by ODD ZERO
  • The Shortest Straw by Metallica
  • In The Absence Of Light by DesDemon
  • Before The Skies Come Down by Tarot
  • More Human Than Human [Live] by Rob Zombie
  • Mr. Crowley [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Death [Live] by Judas Priest
  • Over My Head by Drowning Pool
  • Violence Fetish by Disturbed
  • Livin’ On The Edge by Aerosmith

Listen to THE ASYLUM Live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST and catch an hour long dose with THE ASYLUM Weekly Picks every Friday and Sunday from 7-8PM EST on THORradio.com.  Send your questions, comments, and requests to Turbo@thorradio.com.

Justen Bieber