THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-09-13


Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Dark Passenger by Fozzy
  • Walk All Over You by AC/DC
  • Humans Being by Van Halen
  • Cowboy Song by Thin Lizzy
  • This Love [Live] by Anthrax featuring Phil Anselmo & Rex Brown
  • Life by Black Summer
  • Failing by Staind
  • Trust by Killcode featuring Angelina DelCarmen
  • Cell Block 5 – Slayer in memory of Jeff Hanneman
    • Raining Blood
    • Angel of Death
    • Eyes Of The Insane
    • Jihad
    • South of Heaven
  • Whole Lotta Love [Live] by Halestorm featuring David Draiman
  • Walking Dead by Midnight Mob
  • Fat Bottomed Girls by Queen
  • Tattoos & Tequila by Vince Neil
  • Lift Me Up [Live] by Five Finger Death Punch featuring Rob Halford
  • Help Me Forget by F-61
  • Running Off The Edge by Machine Elves
  • Hey Dude by Beatallica
  • Self Medicating by Generation Kill
  • Bible Black by Heaven & Hell
  • Another Brick in the Atlantic Wall [Live] by Roger Waters
  • La Mantra Mori by Ghost B.C.
  • Surfin’ Bird by The Ramones

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on and send your requests to [email protected]

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.