Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-11-11

This week we did an extended version of Cell Block 5 to remember Dio, tough to believe it’s been a year already that he’s gone.  A bunch of other great music this week as well, here’s this weeks playlist.

  • Hard Rock Hallelujah by Lordi
  • Seasons of Wither by Aerosmith
  • You Shook Me by Led Zepplin
  • Better Man by Hellyeah
  • Fire by Jimi Hendrix
  • Stone Cold Bitch by Zeroking
  • Indian Summer by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
  • No One Gets Left Behind by Five Finger Death Punch
  • All About Me by Drowning Pool
  • Dio by Tenacious D
  • First Avenue by Elf
  • Man On The Silver Mountain by Rainbow
  • Run With The Wolf by Rainbow
  • The Sign of the Southern Cross by Black Sabbath
  • Neon Nights by Black Sabbath
  • Rainbow In The Dark by Dio
  • Children Of The Sea [Live] by Dio
  • Dream On by Ronnie James Dio & Yngwie Malmsteen
  • The Devil Cried by Black Sabbath
  • Breaking Into Heaven by Heaven & Hell
  • Hymn To Ronnie by Mike Tramp
  • What Doesn’t Die by Anthrax
  • The Conjuring by Megadeth
  • Skeleton Christ by Slayer
  • Broken, Beat & Scarred by Metallica
  • Simple Man by Deftones
  • Skrying by Mudvayne
  • The Burning Martyr by Desdemon
  • Skull Crusher by Wolf
  • Childhood’s End by Iron Maiden

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and get your requests to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber