THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-18-11

A jam-packed show this week, here’s the playlist:

  • Dream Evil [Live] by Dio
  • Bad For Good by Meat Loaf
  • I Won’t Tell You by Lacuna Coil
  • Sahara by Nightwish
  • Chess With The Abyss by Dimmu Borgir
  • Domino [Live] by KISS
  • Riders of the Damned by Black Label Society
  • Dig Up Her Bones by Mongrel
  • Afterlife by Testament
  • New Orleans Voodoo by Anvil
  • Eyes Of The South by Down
  • This Empty Vessel by Hellshot
  • Smokestack Woman by Black Country Communion
  • Overdrive by Midnight Mob
  • Wheels Of Fire by Judas Priest
  • Cabo Wabo by Van Halen
  • Gets Me Through [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne
  • The Subtle Death Of Kings by A Need For Reason
  • Everything To Nothing by Lamb Of God
  • Death In 1st Person by Pentagram
  • Fallen by Volbeat
  • Fray by Staind
  • Shakin’ Hands by Nickelback
  • Broken Home by Papa Roach
  • Seize the Day by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Poison by Alice Cooper
  • White Lightning by Def Leppard
  • Avenida Revolucion by Chickenfoot
  • Tower of Snakes by Eighteen Visions
  • The Last Goodbye by Black Label Society

Remember to catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on and get those requests in to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *