THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-19-10

Here’s this weeks playlist where we payed tribute to Ronnie James Dio and celebrated rock and metal:

  • A World Without Heroes by KISS
  • Man On The Silver Mountain by Rainbow
  • Stargazer by Rainbow
  • Gates Of Babylon by Rainbow
  • Kill The King [Live] by Rainbow
  • Neon Nights by Black Sabbath
  • The Mob Rules by Black Sabbath
  • Voodoo by Black Sabbath
  • Don’t Talk To Strangers by Dio
  • Rainbow In The Dark by Dio
  • The Last In Line by Dio
  • Bible Black by Heaven & Hell
  • Follow The Tears by Heaven & Hell
  • Breaking Into Heaven by Heaven & Hell
  • Holy Diver by Killswitch Engage
  • Superhero by Anthrax
  • Lipstick Loathing by ODD ZERO
  • Leper Messiah by Metallica
  • Grinder by Judas Priest
  • Aquiescence Of Illusion by DesDemon
  • Our Truth by Lacuna Coil
  • Cry Little Sister by Seasons After
  • We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time by Pantera
  • Burn by Rob Zombie
  • Judith by A Perfect Circle
  • You Could Be Mine by Guns N’ Roses
  • The Devil Cried by Black Sabbath

Join the lunatics in THE ASYLUM live every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST and catch THE ASYLUM Weekly Picks every Friday and Sunday from 7-8PM EST on  Send your questions, comments, and requests to [email protected].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *