THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-24-12

This week was a regular show, just great tunes (click here for podcast):

  • Oh Yeah by Chickenfoot
  • Honeybabysweetiedoll by Van Halen
  • Don’t Let Me Down by Twisted Sister
  • Tattoos & Tequila by Vince Neil
  • Fever by The August Infinity
  • Perfect Crime by Midnight Mob
  • Eat The Rich by Aerosmith
  • We Will Roam by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators
  • Fire Woman by The Cult
  • Down Boys by Warrant
  • You Could Be Mine by Guns N’ Roses
  • Black Sunshine by White Zombie
  • Dazed by The Understream
  • Coming Down by Five Finger Death Punch
  • Chaos theory…Blind ambition by SomeonElse
  • Pull My Stinger by Snew
  • Opium Dogs by Killcode
  • War In Me by HELLYEAH
  • Warlord by Hellrazer
  • Just a Bullet Away by Metallica
  • This Love by Pantera
  • A Day In The Life by The Beatles
  • Can’t You Hear Me Knocking by The Rolling Stones
  • War Pigs by Black Sabbath
  • Hit The Wall by Adrenaline Mob

 Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *