THE ASYLUM Playlist for 05-30-13

This week on THE ASYLUM we were joined by phone by Don Jamieson to talk about the new season of That Metal Show as well as his band Gunfire N Sodomy.  Below is this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Summertime Blues by Blue Cheer
  • White Room by Cream
  • Fake Messiah by Lamb Of God
  • In Silent Ruin by Ashes Within
  • War Horse (Confront the Rider) by Aeon of Ether
  • Social Anxiety by Misery
  • Who Cares Wins by Anthrax
  • Downfall by Exodus
  • Godsnake by Newsted
  • Super Collider by Megadeth
  • The Crown by Beyond Visible
  • American Metalhead by Sebastian Bach
  • Sandpaper {feat. M. Shadows} by Fozzy
  • Lift Me Up {feat. Rob Halford} by Five Finger Death Punch
  • In Due Time by Killswitch Engage
  • Dead Memories by Slipknot
  • Beast and the Harlot by Avenged Sevenfold
  • Hey Dude by Beatallica

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests to  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *