Turbo Rules – In Memoriam

John “Turbo” Shatesky

01/25/1980 – 07/28/2023

THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-01-11

This week was a pre-RebelMania show with a great list, here’s what you might’ve missed:

  • New Tattoo by Motley Crue
  • Youth Gone Wild by Skid Row
  • I Only Wanna Be With You by Volbeat
  • Mouth For War by Pantera
  • Electric Eye [Live] by Judas Priest
  • Brave New World by Iron Maiden
  • Broken Trust by Zandelle
  • Girls Of California by Zeroking
  • Blackout by Scorpions
  • Mr. Crowley by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Catatonic by Slayer
  • Easier Lying by Duff McKagan’s Loaded
  • Atmosphere by Shinedown
  • Godman by Wrench
  • Stick ‘Em by Zamboni
  • Killing Season by Testament
  • The Goal Is Your Soul by Overkill
  • Midnight Ride by Hellshot
  • Wherein Lies Continue by Slipknot
  • I Can See Your Spirit by Black Country Communion
  • Pandemic by Accept
  • Gone Tomorrow by Misery
  • Jump In The Fire by Metallica
  • A Great Reckoning by The Damned Things
  • Overlord by Black Label Society
  • Divide the Hive by Open Deile
  • War Is My Sheppard by Exodus
  • Remember by In This Moment
  • Forget To Remember by Mudvayne
  • Rebel Yell by Billy Idol

Catch THE ASYLUM every Wednesday from 2-5PM EST on BullspikeRadio.com and get your requests in to Turbo@bullspikeradio.com.

Justen Bieber