THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-06-13

Here’s this weeks playlist (click here for podcast):

  • Paradise City by Guns N’ Roses
  • Creeping Death by Metallica
  • Duality by Slipknot
  • Back Bacon (Gluttony Is A Sin) by Beyond Dishonor
  • Welcome the Blistering by Seas Of Wake
  • B.Y.O.B. by System Of A Down
  • Warrior by Disturbed
  • I Stand Alone by Godsmack
  • Something Just Snapped by Machine Elves
  • Love Your Lies by Charetta
  • We’re All Gonna Die by Slash Featuring Iggy Pop
  • One Last Day by Decypher
  • Kingdom of the Lost by Black Star Riders
  • Running Backwards by Queensryche
  • Back for More by Ratt
  • Alien Nation by Scorpions
  • Burning Empty Sky by Sensory Defect
  • Eradication Instincts Defined by Dimmu Borgir
  • Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son [Live] by Iron Maiden
  • A Rite Of Passage by Dream Theater
  • Dance In The Rain by Megadeth
  • Throne Of Thorns by Testament
  • Inside The Winter Storm by DragonForce
  • Seize the Day by Avenged Sevenfold
Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST, Replay every Sunday from 9:30PM – 12:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Tuesday from 9PM – Midnight EST on NUROQ FM Radio, and send your requests  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *