THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-07-12

A solid show of tunes this week, playlist below (click here for podcast):

  • Hells Bells [Live] by AC/DC
  • Rag Doll [Live] by Aerosmith
  • Crossfire [Live] by Black Country Communion
  • Children Of The Grave [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne
  • Choices by Mudvayne
  • Hypure by Static-X
  • Love, Reign O’er Me by Pearl Jam
  • In My Mind by Machine Elves
  • Sexy Beast by blkVampires
  • Black Heart Bleed by Diablo Blvd
  • Everlong by Foo Fighters
  • Warning by Green Day
  • Mask Behind Some Lies by Machinage
  • Escape Plan by IKILLYA
  • Whisper Of Death by Kittie
  • Accept Your Fate by DEADNATION
  • Another Night in London Town by Scream Arena
  • Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) by Motley Crue
  • Lights Out by DC Villains
  • Tattoos of Angels by The August Infinity
  • Beneath The Surface by Awaken
  • The Shattered Fortress by Dream Theater
  • The Last Journey Home by DragonForce
  • The Talisman by Iron Maiden
  • Beyond The Realms Of Death [Live] by Judas Priest

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday from 10PM – 1AM EST on and get your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *