THE ASYLUM Playlist for 06-18-15 with guest Jarvis Leatherby of Night Demon

jarvis-leatherby-guestThis week on THE ASYLUM we were joined by Jarvis Leatherby of Night Demon to discuss the band, their album Curse of the Damned, and current tour. Plus great tunes, playlist below (click here for podcast):

It’s a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll) by AC/DC
I Am (I’m Me) by Twisted Sister
Burn In Hell by Twisted Sister
The Price by Twisted Sister
River Through by Diesel America
Rock Ain’t Dead by Texas Hippie Coalition
Symphony of the Night by DragonForce
Gimme Chocolate by BabyMetal
Quicksand by Downfall 2012
Open Coffins by Down
Grail by Fozzy
Diamonds And Rust by Judas Priest
Save Me Now by Night Demon
The Prisoner by Iron Maiden
Sever (Should’ve Known Better) by Cracked Alice
Hero Dies Alone by Atom Strange
Jekyll and Hyde by Five Finger Death Punch
She Loves Me Not by Papa Roach
Bow Down by The Handful
Gypsy Man by Machine Elves
Thunder & Lightning by Motörhead
Panzer by Panzer
Awaken by Shattered Sun
Black Hole Halo by Sonic Syndicate
Drop Dead Cynical by Amaranthe
Lost in Hollywood by System Of A Down

Catch THE ASYLUM every Thursday LIVE from 10PM – 1AM EST on, Replay every Monday from 10:30PM – 1:30AM EST on CNEU Radio, Replay every Wednesday from 1PM – 4PM EST on Official FN Radio, Replay every Friday from 4-7PM EST and every Saturday from 1-4PM EST on Rock Mauritius Radio, Replay every Saturday from 9PM – Midnight EST on New Rox Radio, Replay every Monday from Noon – 3PM EST on The Indie Authority, and send your requests to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *